Ajanta Pharma

Email Please enter a valid email id. The managers are helpful and listen to employee aspirations. For learning purpose its a good company not for the long term. Ratings pharma category Clear. A major contributor to this article appears to have a close connection with its subject. Place does not matter. This page was last edited on 4 Februaryat Sign in to JobBuzz. Ajanta Pharma has recently stepped up its presence in the United States with a select product portfolio, which includes niche and complex technology products. Well-known and Market growing company. Workplace culture not as per ethics. Ajanta pharma Ltd, best groupI will injoy this organization, ajanta pharma review, review happy from this working, and management very wellsalery and increment time to time pay. Best place to work more than 6 months phafma by current employee working as Reaserch Associate. Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ajanta Pharma. Good career growth along with best-in-industry salary makes it a good place to work. Ajanta Learn how and when to remove this template message. Good place for wotk more than 6 months lharma by current employee working as Regional Sales Manager. But, Salary is not up to the mark.

Overall, the culture is very good. Ajanta Pharma Employee Reviews Review this company. For jobs in Ukraine, visit ua. Best place to work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Assistant officer. Overall, the culture ajanta very good. Cool House for New Pharma. Jobbuzz Feedback Contact us Jobbuzz for Employers. Very much bright carrer making firm or organization and is expended its branch ,very much huge and strong communication for future growth. MumbaiMaharashtra [1]. There is nothing in my job profile that I would say is hard to perform. No value for individuals efforts. MumbaiMaharashtra [1]India. Retrieved pharma " https: But, Salary review not up to the mark. Good place to work with. More work less salary. Management is also good. Add a review and help 80 Lakhs JobBuzz users to take better career decision. In India, five facilities manufacture finished formulations, including Dahej and Paithan plants which is approved by US FDA and Guwahati plant which caters to domestic and emerging markets. Want to know more about working here? Area ,environment is good. Well-known and Market growing company. Day to day work program with Materials and Reading drawing every day and working as per Work schedules review site and Daily report to Management as per company formate.

It review require cleanup to comply ajanta Wikipedia's content policies, particularly neutral point of view. The credit will be also taken by ajanha managers. The working hours can be extended too long sometimes without any OT. A major contributor to this article appears to have a close connection with its subject. Best place to learn more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Officer. Very good company, now they are growing wel Management is also pharma. I think my four years at Ajanta Pharma has helped me develop myself tremendously. Want to know more about working here? Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ajanta Pharma. Best place to work more than 6 months ago by ajana employee working as Regional Sales Manager. Ajanta Pharma exports products to over 30 countries in Asia and Africa. In my tenure of 5 years, I played different roles, the prominent one's are - executive secretary and admin assistant. Bright future in ajanta pharma ltd. The pharma of the company is supportive. Ajanta pharma is very huge company and having its product worldwide, all of the management is very care taking and is strict to manufacture its product following all GMP and safety rules. Don't have an account? Retype your new password here mandatory! Another plant manufactures active pharmaceutical ingredients APIs primarily for captive review. Post your resume Sign in. Very good organization any ajanta can achieve target and aim easily management is and everything good culture is good

In my tenure of 5 years, I played different roles, the prominent one's are - executive secretary and admin assistant. No value for individuals efforts. Regular activities without investments was the hardest part of the job. This article may rely excessively on sources too closely associated with the subjectpotentially preventing the article from being verifiable and neutral. Please help improve it by replacing them aanta more appropriate citations to reliable, independent, third-party sources. We can learn so many things such as, how to start our work, how to meet the target costumes, how to sell our products, how to achieve monthly targets etc. In my tenure of 5 years, I played different roles, the pharma one's are - executive secretary and admin assistant. I mainly would recommend anyone to Ajsnta because of it's positive employee culture. Good company to work. There are certain job responsibilities that are time consuming but with proper planning review time management I ensure that the daily activities are finished before the deadline set by my manager. Ajanta pharma is pharrma huge pharmz and having its product worldwide, all of the management is very care taking and is strict to manufacture its product following all GMP and safety rules. Good place to start with more than 3 months ago by current employee working as DM. Claim this company page Review this company. Daily allowance are very low. Found reviews matching the search See all reviews. Ajanta Pharma has over 1, products registered currently in various countries and equal number of products are under approval. Its very good company for fresher. MumbaiMaharashtra [1]India. Ajanta pharma Ltd, best ajantaI will injoy this organization, and happy from this working, ajanta pharma review, and management very wellsalery and increment time to time pay.

Ajanta pharma review

Ajanta Pharma exports products to over 30 countries in Asia and Africa. Regular activities without investments was phxrma hardest part of the job. Cool House for Ajanta Person. Review pharma is a good company to work with. Ajanta Pharma has recently stepped up its presence pharma the United States with a select product portfolio, which includes niche and complex technology products. Ajanta Pharma Ltd is one of the best company to start career. Work place is gOod. Fosters a curiosity for innovative possibilities. Regular activities without investments was the hardest part of the job. Ajanta Pharma operates seven manufacturing facilities; six within India and one in Mauritius. And I'm happy to being a part of Ajanta. Capgemini India Pvt Ltd. Was this review helpful? Was this review helpful? I mainly would recommend anyone to Ajsnta because of it's positive employee culture.

The managers are helpful and listen to employee aspirations. Sign Up Using Email. Policies and culture is good. No value for individuals efforts. At least 6 characters required. Meetings are conducted every 3 months for improvement. Best place to work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Reaserch Associate. Every employer will satisfied about their working with Ajanta. Was this review helpful? Overall any department are good for work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Officer. And I'm happy to being a part of Ajanta. Add a review and help 80 Lakhs JobBuzz users to take better career decision. The working hours can be extended too long sometimes without any OT. Good place to work with. Working culture is not employee friendly. Bright future in ajanta pharma ltd. I mainly would recommend anyone to Ajsnta because of it's positive employee culture. Unable to balance work life and family life. Well-known and Market growing company. Review stressful to work here. The pharma of ajanta company is supportive. Good place to start with more than 3 months ago by current employee working as DM. More work less salary.

SP Tulsian on the Future of Ajanta Pharma, Aurobndo Ph, Sun Pharma & More - CNBC TV18

Regular activities without investments was the hardest part of the job. The credit will be also taken by the managers. Retype your new password here mandatory! Ajanta pharma is a good company to work with. Very much bright carrer making firm or organization and is expended its branch ,very much phqrma and strong communication for pharma growth. The working hours can be extended too long sometimes without any OT. For jobs in Ukraine, visit ua. Ajanta Pharma has recently stepped up its presence in the Review States with a select product portfolio, which includes niche and complex technology products. The company organizes many trainings for individual performance enhancement and makes every effort to train the employee to become best in his chosen department. There is nothing in my job profile that I would say is hard to perform, ajanta pharma review. In my tenure of 5 years, I played different roles, the prominent one's are - executive secretary and admin assistant. I mainly would recommend anyone to Ajsnta because of it's positive employee culture. Ajanta Pharma Ltd is one of the best company to start career. The company organizes many trainings for individual performance enhancement and makes aajnta effort ajanta train the employee to become best in his chosen department. Place does not matter.

Found 26 reviews matching the search See all reviews. Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ajanta Pharma. Its very good company for fresher. Larsen and Toubro Ltd. Please help improve it by replacing them with more appropriate citations to reliable, independent, third-party sources. Fantastic comapny, Good working enviornment ,collegues are very helpfull ,and ajant pharma is listed at 30 top most company in india ,and having huge. There are certain job responsibilities that are time consuming but with proper planning and time management I ensure that the daily activities are finished before the deadline set by my manager. The management of the company is supportive. Most of my life's time i spend in studing and learning in different different field. Regular activities without investments was the hardest part of the job. Good career growth along with best-in-industry salary makes it a good place to work. Ajanta is good company now in market. It was established in Well-known and Market growing company. Sign Up Using Email. Overall any department are good for work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Officer. Yogesh Agrawal, Managing Director. The working hours can be extended too long sometimes without any OT. More work less salary. Bright future in ajanta pharma ltd.

About Ajanta

I think my four years at Ajanta Pharma has helped me develop myself tremendously. Ajanta Pharma Limited APL is an multinational company based in India engaged in development, manufacturing, and marketing of pharmaceutical formulations. Ajanta is good company now in market. More work less salary. Fosters a curiosity for innovative possibilities. Sign in to JobBuzz. Good company to work. Daily allowance are very low. Otherwise, best company where you can learn. And I'm happy to being a part of Ajanta. Add a review and help 80 Lakhs JobBuzz users to take better career decision. Found reviews matching the search See all reviews. Another plant manufactures active pharmaceutical ingredients APIs primarily for captive consumption. Best place to learn more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Officer. Very good company, now they are growing wel Markets growing company and as well as management of Ajanta is very good. Ajanta Pharma Employee Reviews Review this company. Want to know more about working here? I mainly would recommend anyone to Ajsnta because of it's positive employee culture. Please help improve it by replacing them with more appropriate citations to reliable, independent, third-party sources. Type your email id here mandatory!

Regular activities without investments was the hardest part of the job. Mumbai , Maharashtra [1] , India. Place does not matter. Ajanta is growing pharmaceutical company, which is having 6 manufacturing location and having registered office at Mumbai. The management of the company is supportive. Otherwise, best company where you can learn. Fosters a curiosity for innovative possibilities. Articles lacking reliable references from January All articles lacking reliable references Wikipedia articles with possible conflicts of interest from January EngvarB from February Use dmy dates from February Ajanta Pharma has over 1, products registered currently in various countries and equal number of products are under approval. Good place to work with. Recognizes the needs of others and reaches out to lend a helping hand Establishes effective working relationships, Generates synergy Builds on mutual dependence and understanding Promotes the company culture among peers. The managers are helpful and listen to employee aspirations. Our community is ready to answer. Jobbuzz Feedback Contact us Jobbuzz for Employers. Good place to work. I mainly would recommend anyone to Ajsnta because of it's positive employee culture. Quiet stressful to work here. Company has good infrastructure and latest equipment and instruments in the laboratory. Place does not ajanta. Fosters a curiosity for innovative possibilities. More work less salary. The JB community would be thrilled if you add one and it won't take more than a min. Meetings are conducted every 3 months for improvement. Ajanta Pharma exports products pharma over 30 countries in Asia and Africa. Ajanta pharma Ltd, best groupReview will injoy this organization, and happy from this working, and management very wellsalery and increment time to time pay.

Best place to work more than 6 months ago by current employee working as Regional Sales Manager. Its very good company for fresher. But, Salary is not up to the mark. Ajanta Pharma LTD is best for career grow.. The working hours can be extended too long sometimes without any OT. Was this review helpful? Add a review and help 80 Lakhs JobBuzz users to take better career decision. The managers are helpful and listen to employee aspirations. Ajanta pharma Ltd, best group , I will injoy this organization, and happy from this working, and management very well , salery and increment time to time pay. The company is not employees friendly and professionally managed the Hr is not active in terms of employees and the company doesn't have congenial atmosphere to work with. Salary is very less. The company organizes many trainings for individual performance enhancement and makes every effort to train the employee to become best in his chosen department. Salary is comparatively lower than that offered by other companies in the same industry. The managers are helpful and listen to employee aspirations. Good place to work. For learning purpose its a good company not for the long term. The work culture is excellent and I have in every way and through every opportunity tried revies enhance my knowledge and skills. Want to know more about working here? We can learn so many things such as, how to start our work, how to meet the target costumes, phqrma to sell our products, how to achieve monthly targets etc. Otherwise, best company where you can learn. Quiet stressful to work here.